fbpx Skip to content

Our staff

Our staff

Aleksi Valta

Director

Membership issues, projects, cooperation

+358 40 820 5425 aleksi.valta@lastenkulttuuri.fi

Henna Kojo

Coordinator

Membership services, statistics

+358 40 800 7296 henna.kojo@lastenkulttuuri.fi

Hanna Nordström

Communication coordinator

communication, information, events

+358 44 368 1824 hanna.nordstrom@lastenkulttuuri.fi

Elina Jokinen

Executive secretary

Financial administration

+358 44 732 5376 elina.jokinen@lastenkulttuuri.fi

Joonas Keskinen

Project Manager

Art Testers – Cultural Education Programme

+358 44 978 4893 joonas.keskinen@taidetestaajat.fi

Heidi Rantanen

Communications Planner (on maternity leave until 31.3.2024)

Art Testers – Cultural Education Programme

+358 44 493 2452 heidi.rantanen@taidetestaajat.fi

Henna Kojo

Coordinator

Membership services, statistics

+358 40 800 7296 henna.kojo@lastenkulttuuri.fi

Eeva Laitinen

Project Coordinator

Cultural Education Plans

+358 44 2690512 eeva.laitinen@lastenkulttuuri.fi

Tarja Vartiainen

Coordinator

The Finnish Model for Leisure Activities

+358 50 577 8907 tarja.vartiainen@oph.fi

Tetti Tuhkio

Project Coordinator

Finnish Model for Accessible Leisure Activities, Accessible Hobby -label

+358 44 4935 839 tetti.tuhkio@lastenkulttuuri.fi

Kaisa Järvelin

Coordinator

Art Testers - Cultural Education Programme

+358 44 493 5621 kaisa.jarvelin@taidetestaajat.fi

Laura Pitkänen

Coordinator

Art Testers – Cultural Education Programme

+358 44 493 5622 laura.pitkanen@taidetestaajat.fi

Aino Häli

Coordinator

Art Testers – Cultural Education Programme

+358 44 757 8500 aino.hali@taidetestaajat.fi

Ida Kalliosaari

Communications Planner

Art Testers – Cultural Education Programme

+358 44 369 9830 ida.kalliosaari@taidetestaajat.fi

Ida Kalliosaari

Communications Planner

Art Testers – Cultural Education Programme

ida.kalliosaari@taidetestaajat.fi

Tetti Tuhkio

Project Coordinator

Finnish Model for Accessible Leisure Activities, Accessible Hobby -label

+358 44 493 5839 tetti.tuhkio@lastenkulttuuri.fi
Share the article in social media:

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive the latest news from us by e-mail. You can cancel your order at any time.